Together we can make a difference…

Reposted from Laksmi Loves To shop a Lot

February 13, 2013

Together we can make a difference…

My talented, musical friend, Ross Green of Music Seeds International, has created these two new wonderful videos. Ross is an expert at composing music with children about topics that are meaningful to the children themselves. He has been in India for three months recording this footage and writing the song with the children. The videos capture delightfully how children in India at the Sri Narayani Vidyalaya School are starting a “green revolution” and want to clean up India. The first is in English and the second extended version is in Tamil.

It is such an important cause. I would really appreciate it if you could please share the link with your friends and family and spread the Green Sakthi message:

Living Love: Day 20 – Pride & Boundaries & Silence

Living LoveWhat a great topic! I am proud of myself. I see what I have gone through to be here now and it is amazing! I am very proud of myself! I am also proud of every other human who has made it through up till this day, February 20, 2013. Sometimes I see how every one of us on this beautiful planet Earth is a hero for having made it alive one more day. Life is very challenging in so many ways. I am absolutely amazed that more and more are not only making it, but are thriving, and if not in materialistic terms, so they are thriving spiritually and morally.
Continue reading