breathe my dear… Thay

Breathe my dear, everything will be okay. ~ Thich Nhat Hanh:

Breathe my dear, everything will be okay. ~

Thich Nhat Hanh

::

Alia, her sister Lois and I are clearing Lois’ house for the painters who will be here Monday to spray the ceilings. Then we will continue painting the rest of the interior. Breathing with mindfulness is the way I stay centered in the midst of all activities. My wife Alia is an excellent organizer and has set us up to complete all phases of this project graciously and with ease. Tomorrow the three of us will be moving to a nearby motel for two days while the painters do their thing.

Thay’s beautiful calligraphy above expresses the trust that will carry us through all travails and turbulence in these times.

::

::

::

I love your comments - What are your thoughts?

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.