I don’t know, do you?

Contemplation_by_Lizzie_Bitty

Contemplation by Lizzie Bitty

Funny sometimes… I just say, “I don’t know what the HECK is going on anymore… Do you?!”

She says, “No, me neither!”

…and we feel better.

This post is just to let you know that

I DON’T KNOW WHAT IN THE NAME OF MIKE IS GOING ON ANYMORE!

…so you can feel better.

Monkey Face by Lizzie Bitty

Monkey Face by Lizzie Bitty

…and ~ we are still breathing and our hearts are pumping and we can smile…

::

::

::

contemplation::

::

::

I love your comments - What are your thoughts?

