one with the earth – Simon Atkins

Simon Atkins Mantra

I have a great mantra:

“I am seated into my Heart Chakra, one with the earth and the cosmos. I am everflowing, ever graceful, and unmoved by any negativity. I treat all with respect, kindness and empathy, and I serve my Self as a part of humanity, growing in the abundance field in the beauty of all sentient beings, now and forever more.”

*

BE CALM IN YOUR HEART!

*

*Sending you a big hug!*

::

Simon Atkins

::

::

::

Information on Dr Simon Atkins and his work of the Advanced Forecasting Corporation (AFC) HERE.

.

.

.

One thought on “one with the earth – Simon Atkins

I love your comments - What are your thoughts?

