the diamond

diamond

Obviously all that I perceive is seamless and free of any divisions. One form flows into the next and all are interwoven in the exchange of the elements and energies. What I see is a diamond-like solid space that allows for movement within the ocean of its expanse. I can focus on the limpid openness of this living space that holds itself absolutely immobile and stable. In this way it provides the ‘platform’ for all movements.

When I focus on the movements in the space, I perceive how all things are held by the invisible Self which is Love. It allows for all dynamics to play themselves out and experience their fullness before returning to the substratum from which they came. They (and I) are like waves calming on a still day and the surface once again becomes like a mirror, reflecting only Itself in the myriad facets.

I love your comments - What are your thoughts?

