We Are Centers of Energy – We Are Frequency-Holders: B4Peace

green energy orb

We are centers of energy. Just take this view for the moment in order to see where it goes: my body forms a base around which energy structures itself. The initial structuring began as the sperm and the egg joined together in my mother’s womb. From the fertilized egg the small human body, the embryo, formed. This happens as cells continually layer themselves together in a certain structure. If I watch this whole gestation through an electron microscope I will see energy structuring itself according to a particular blueprint. Fast forward to the adult human and I still see energy in a particular structure of amazingly complex patterns around a center. The name given to this energy structure around a center is “human being”. Seen from this perspective we are centers of energy.


part2_photo3Each of these centers of energy is of course a transmitter. The energy signature of each center is unique and so the frequency that it transmits into the greater energy field of the cosmos is unique. I am continually transmitting my particular frequency, my information as an energy being, into the entire field. What are the frequencies that I transmit? When I feel neglected, I transmit the frequency of neglect, of not caring, of separation. This is a frequency which is contracted, shut down and needy. Feeling joyous, I transmit the frequencies of openness, giving, connection and abundance. We are frequency-holders and transmitters no matter what we do. For me the question is, what frequency do I want to be? What do I, as a center of energy, want to transmit out into The Field? I influence the quantum Field and am influenced by it uninterruptedly, no matter what I do. This may be where the dictum came: “God sees all”. Nothing I do goes unnoticed by Creation. What dance do I choose to dance with Creation?

So as a center of energy I transmit my frequencies by the synchronized pulsation of my trillions of body cells (estimated 50 – 75 trillion) that are all infused with the frequencies I focus on. I also take in frequencies from other sources in the Field. Therefore it is important for me to be consciously aware of the frequencies that I allow into my focus.

zero_pointOver the course of my life I have become increasingly sensitive to certain frequencies that I no longer allow into my focus. I discern which frequencies tend to lower my own rate of vibration by bringing fear, disdain, judgment, prejudice, arrogance, etc. into my focus. The list of such frequencies that swirl around in the field of perception of this planet is very long, especially if one includes ‘mainstream media’ news and entertainment in one’s field of perception. Detailed information about consciousness control programs, designed to manipulate the population through the media but also through the supermarkets and large stores, is now being uncovered.

In your email program you can create a filter to either delete certain emails or give them access to your inbox. In the same way I have installed filters in my nervous system that steer me automatically away from certain frequencies and other filters that open up my focus and allow me to zero in on those that I desire to focus on.

Here is once again the quote from Bringers of the Dawn that I find very grounding: “If you could aspire to anything, we would ask you to become impeccable Keepers of Frequency. Keep inside yourself knowledge and information of the highest order, an order of unlimited being. Make that frequency, simply by living it, available to all around you by walking your streets, shopping in your stores, and simply resting on your pillows in the evening and knowing who you are.” (Barbara Marciniak, Bringers of the Dawn p. 233)

Here is an excerpt from Eckhart Tolle’s “A New Earth” on Frequency-Holders:

Mystic_Daughter__Earth_Reborn“THE FREQUENCY-HOLDERS

The outward movement into form does not express itself with equal intensity in all people. Some feel a strong urge to build, create, become involved, achieve, make an impact upon the world. If they are unconscious their ego will, of course, take over and use the energy of the outgoing cycle for its own purposes. This, however, also greatly reduces the flow of creative energy available to them and increasingly they need to rely on “efforting” to get what they want. If they are conscious, those people in whom the outward movement is strong will be highly creative. Others, after the natural expansion that comes with growing up has run its course, lead an outwardly unremarkable, seemingly more passive and relatively uneventful existence.

They are more inward looking by nature, and for them the outward movement into form is minimal. They would rather return home than go out. They have no desire to get strongly involved in or change the world. If they have any ambitions, they usually don’t go beyond finding something to do that gives them a degree of independence. Some of them find it hard to fit into this world. Some are lucky enough to find a protective niche where they can lead a relatively sheltered life, a job that provides them with a regular income or a small business of their own. Some may feel drawn toward living in a spiritual community or monastery. Others may become dropouts and live on the margins of society they feel they have little in common with. Some turn to drugs because they find living in this world too painful. Others eventually become healers or spiritual teachers, that is to say, teachers of Being.

In past ages, they would probably have been called contemplatives.

heart trioThere is no place for them, it seems, in our contemporary civilization. On the arising new earth, however, their role is just as vital as that of the creators, the doers, the reformers. Their function is to anchor the frequency of the new consciousness on his planet. I call them the frequency-holders. They are here to generate consciousness through the activities of daily life, through their interactions with others as well as through “just being.”

In this way, they endow the seemingly insignificant with profound meaning. Their task is to bring spacious stillness into this world by being absolutely present in whatever they do. There is consciousness and therefore quality in what they do, even the simplest task. Their purpose is to do everything in a sacred manner. As each human being is an integral part of the collective human consciousness, they affect the world much more deeply than is visible on the surface of their lives.” (Eckhart Tolle, A New Earth p 306, 307)

“Your task is to wake up, to become brilliantly conscious beings, fully aware of and embracing of your true nature, and as you do so, to help your more deeply sleeping brothers and sisters to do likewise.” J. Smallman 4-3-13

22 thoughts on “We Are Centers of Energy – We Are Frequency-Holders: B4Peace

  1. Wonderful, Tomas! Enjoyed it tremendously! Absolutely my kind of a reading 🙂
    Great point about the media!
    I studied mass communication – journalism and marketing as my 2d degree in college, and actually didn’t complete it, because i got a great shocking understanding of how media controls human consciousness + lives, behaviors and even health…
    So i blessed that field with love and dropped out of it as soon as i realized i don’t wish to serve any of the corrupt mind-controlling systems, whoever was to hire me after grad.

    Another reason for quitting journalism was the fact that i had to watch/read and follow all the political news… And that’s the fastest way of getting yourself a neurosis and probably a stomach ulcer as a bonus.

    I’m still a journalist, but now i serve the media of the Universe 🙂

    If one functions on higher frequency vibrations, it’s their task to help other people raise their energy frequencies as well – that helps people become slightly more aware and ask themselves a question – what kind of energy have i contributed into this place?..

    • Glad you like it, Sofia ~ I did my undergrad thesis (at a German university) on “Harold Robbins and the Ideology of Big Business in the USA” back in 1976. Harold Robbins wrote basically pulp fiction (The Dream Merchants, The Carpetbaggers) and I analyzed the role models that his genre propagated. Now consciousness manipulation has of course become absolutely scientific. I stopped watching TV about 15 years ago and keep a pretty strict diet of good news. Yes, what kind of energy am I putting out into the universe at any given time?
      Cheers! ♥ Tomas ☼

      • I love Harold Robbins, read Carpetbaggers and many other novels by him few times repeatedly 🙂
        Not watching TV is healthier by all means!
        Energo-informational systems of media (the egregor of bad and stressful news) actually feed on people’s energy of fear and resentment.

        Cheers, Tomas! Have a great week!

  2. Pingback: How to save our blue planet: embrace the shadow | Compassionate Rebel

  3. Pingback: We Are Centers of Energy – We Are Frequency-Holders: B4Peace | Veraiconica's Blog

  4. Pingback: The True Cost of Civilization | Pondering Spawned

  5. Pingback: The Missing Peace | Cheri Speak

  6. Thank you, once again, for reminding me, just when I needed it. I am one of Eckhart’s “frequency-holders/comtemplatives. Always have been, for as long as I can remember. Have no interest in changing or “fixing” the world. Just want to be able to ground the energy, here, now. Getting better at it, still need to practice, every moment 🙂

    • Yes, I was an ‘activist’ in social movements decades ago, but luckily found my way back to my inner senses – and, yes, it is a moment to moment discipline, but is becoming more second nature (actually ‘first’ nature) more and more 😉

    • We shall never be able to fix the world, that is beyond our possibilities. Bringing in some changes in the place where we reside is possible, but before we can do that we have to be in unison with our mind ourselves. To build up our character and change our selves for the better will take ages, but we never me stop working at our selves.

      • I agree ~ we are always reminded to keep refining our inner alignment with the deeper Truth, under whatever name you call it. I feel more fulfilled as I let go of trying to ‘fix’ things and allow that greater One to work through me. Thank you for your thoughtful response! tomas

I love your comments - What are your thoughts?

