!!!Healing Energy Request!!!

Native Deen Rapping for Allah

Native Deen Rapping for Allah

Our Dear Friend Subhan has requested that we send him our prayers ~ Here is his Facebook request:

“Friends, please pray for me. I have been having air hunger, chest constriction, and suffocated throat for nearly a year now. It’s been coming and going, but tonight is the worst. High level of stress due to the presence of various issues are causative to these. I’ve been undergoing medical treatment, prayer, yoga, and meditation, and am still hoping for the best to happen. While these health issues have affected a lot of my productivity, my desire to continue writing never dims. My passion to serve the world through the written word is still ablaze. In a moment like this I just hope that I am having the perfect health and less burden on my shoulders, but it seems that I will have to wait a little longer.I would really appreciate it if you’d be happy to spend some of your time to pray for me, whatever your beliefs are. That would mean a lot to me. Thank you very much for your kind help and may your kindness be rewarded immensely ♥
Kind regards,

Subhan Zein”

 بسم الله

 بسم الله

 بسم الله

‘As’alu Allah al ‘azim rabbil ‘arshil azim an yashifika.
I ask Allah, the Mighty, the Lord of the Mighty Throne, to cure you.
(Recommended to repeat seven times.)
Bismillah !
Bismillah !
Bismillah !
~
~~
~~~
 
Related Articles
Post by Subhan: The Shadow of Love (subhanzein.wordpress.com)
 
 
~~~
~~
~
27 thoughts on “!!!Healing Energy Request!!!

  1. Get well soon Subhan my friend ♥

    ♫ All My Love ♫

    Should I fall out of love, my fire in the light
    To chase a feather in the wind
    Within the glow that weaves a cloak of delight
    There moves a thread that has no end.

    For many hours and days that pass ever soon
    the tides have caused the flame to dim
    At last the arm is straight, the hand to the loom
    Is this to end or just begin?
    * Chorus: All of my love, all of my love, All of my love to you. (repeat)

    The cup is raised, the toast is made yet again
    One voice is clear above the din
    Proud Aryan one word, my will to sustain
    For me, the cloth once more to spin
    Chorus

    Yours is the cloth, mine is the hand that sews time
    his is the force that lies within
    Ours is the fire, all the warmth we can find
    He is a (feathered pen) in the wind
    All of my love, all of my love, All of my love to you.

    – ZoSo

  2. Pingback: Let’s Get Physical! — Dealing With “Ascension Symptoms ” — Part I | 13th Paradigm

  3. Thanks for putting forth your request Subhan and thanks Tomas for posting it! All our prayers and thoughts for well-being and deep relaxation and healing are speedily traveling your way. shanti…

  4. lifting Subhan & all those having long term mysterious health issues. the Divine has reasons so we pray for wisdom, patience & His will be done. may you heal soon, Subhan. thanks, Tomas for the note…peace to all.

  5. Adding my prayers, Subhan. Tomorrow I am posting a piece about “Ascension Symptoms.” You may find the article helpful. My prayers go with you for peace of mind, body and spirit. Blessings dear Brother of Light, Alia PS — Thank you kindly for the tea and postcards. We will enjoy! 🙂

  6. Mashaallah! How did you get that message, Tomas? Wallahi anta nurun fil ardhi birahmatillah. 🙂
    Syukran laka, ya Tomas, thank you very much, I really appreciate your kind gestures ❤, the health issues have been coming and going. A couple of months ago it was good, this past weeks have been not too bad, but last night was terribly awful.

    I posted the message last night (AEST), and I felt better when I woke up this morning, thanks to you, and my parents and big family in Indonesia and caring friends who have been sending their positive energy to me, through prayers and meditation. Now I feel my throat is no longer suffocating, although my chest is still constricted. Your positive energy has been healing and contributed to this improvement, I am sure. My knowledge and practice of yoga and meditation are both still in infancy, but I am now trying make them part of my daily routines along with prayers, healthy food, and regular exercise. I hope they can help me a great deal to attain perfect health and true exuberance soon. 🙂

    Thank you again, Tomas, for doing this, I would love to send you some postcards and Indonesian tea from here, so I hope you’d be happy to give me your address, many blessings and much love to you 🙂

    Kind regards,

    Subhan Zein

    • Well, now it is a bit mysterious how i got the message, but in these days strange things happen when they should! I clicked on Facebook to go to my page and for about 3 seconds your page flashed on the screen with this message ~ then it was gone and I had to search for your name and then I found it again… 🙂 You are very welcome, we are here to support each other ♥

      Yes, I drink a lot of tea and I and my wife love postcards! ☼
      Tomas Qubeck, PO Box 1266, Gold Beach, OR 97444-1266

I love your comments - What are your thoughts?

