Peace is not a Season!

A wonderful way to start out 2013: Peace Is Not A Season – It’s A Way Of Life!

Comments from Cathy

Welcome to 2013!

As the year came to a close, I met fellow blogger Kozo, who started an idea, or perhaps a movement called Bloggers for Peace

The goal he sets forth is for bloggers to commit one post a month to the topic of peace during 2013.

forpeace6

It’s easy to think that writing about peace is for others to do, or that as individuals we wouldn’t have anything to say about such a lofty topic.

Not true!

You see,

I’ve had a Christmas card in my possession for more years than I can even remember.

It was from a box of cards that I bought;  I decided to keep one for myself.

I’ve kept this card in the front, clear pocket of a binder where I kept music. 

I saw it every Sunday when I sang in Church. 

It has a lovely picture of a dove.  It…

View original post 163 more words

13 thoughts on “Peace is not a Season!

  1. Pingback: BLOGGERS FOR PEACE | Nutrientscure's Blog

  2. Pingback: The Peace Garden | Serendipity 13

  3. Pingback: for peace to manifest itself | One Lifetime

  4. Pingback: Bloggers for Peace | The Panama Adventure

  5. Pingback: Bloggers for Peace–Learning to Fly « everyday gurus

  6. Pingback: We Met In Silence | heartflow2013

  7. Pingback: Creative Ways to Pass Peace Around « Cheri Speak

  8. Pingback: PEACE is Possible | My Life In Color

  9. Pingback: ‘Salud mi familia’ | Eat, travel, photograph

  10. Thank you, Sheri for joining the crew. You obviously have a unique perspective on life and spirit. I hope you can share that with us and help bring peace. Can’t wait to read your posts.

I love your comments - What are your thoughts?

