Love to Be

bluebell-1

This Love to Be is showing me every little thing I see

Sugar-coated in dazzling sparkling rainbow shine

Every thought as well – how strange – like dancing elves

Showing me what my Love to Be is today, right now!

Twinkle-toes tippling along across my mind’s meadows

Now all covered in blue-bells – (just yesterday they were gray)

So let us revel in this shower of goodness that we all are harvesting

Like so many whales waltzing to the sun’s new melody!

“Here we are together with our Dear Sweet Gaia

To enjoy our Self!”

This song sung by every flower, grain of sand, bug on the bark

And old man in the park is echoing out through the Universes

Lighting up the space between the galaxies

With our Love to Be!

Let’s listen to our song that we sing now to each other

When we say “Good Morning?” “How are You today!”

Yes, I’m better than fine! This is all Mine, and I will cherish it

Forever more!

 

10 thoughts on “Love to Be

  1. Beautiful post, Thank you for sharing the love you share. I have been only able to read your posts on my phone during the day and not respond with a comment or like. I just wanted you to know your posts are cherished and I enjoy how the day is brightened at times when your words are shared. Thank you,

    • Thank you, Dear Joe! I hope you come into a time with more leisure soon! Wishing you a blessed Christmas and Joy for the New Year 2013!

I love your comments - What are your thoughts?

